KISH Staff

Administration

Position Name Email
Principal Donald Mulligan damulligan@edu.pe.ca
Vice-Principal Michelle Moore mlmoore@edu.pe.ca
Administrative Assistant Angela Rogers alrogers@edu.pe.ca
School Counsellor Carolyn Black cmblack@edu.pe.ca
Youth Worker Nathan Yeo nlyeo@edu.pe.ca
Youth Worker Daryle Arsenault dkarsenault@edu.pe.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Name  Email
Louis Andrews - Science 701, Chemistry 521, Biology 621, Robotics 801, Travel and Tourism ADP lwandrews@edu.pe.ca
Carolyn Black - GSA, Bullying and Kindness, Scholarship and Graduation facilitator cmblack@edu.pe.ca
Brian Carruthers - Grade 7 Math and Science bxcarruthers@edu.pe.ca
Todd Dyment - Law 521, CEO 401, Co-op, Grad class advisor tgdyment@edu.pe.ca
Veronica d’Entremont - 7B, 8B French, 7B, 8B, 9B Social Studies (French Immersion) vadentremont@edu.pe.ca
Kelly Gallant - English 421, History 421, English 621, Student Council Advisor kxgallant@edu.pe.ca
Susan Gill - 8B, 8C English, 9A Social Studies, Business 701 sdgill@edu.pe.ca
Eamon Graham - 7B, 8B Math, 7B, 8B, 9B Science (French Immersion) efgraham@edu.pe.ca
Faro Halupa - 7, 8B, 9A, 9C Phys. Ed./Health, Phys. Ed. 801, Library fshalupa@edu.pe.ca
Nicole MacCormack - Junior High Resource njmaccormack@edu.pe.ca
Marilyn MacDonald - 7A, 7B, 7C English, 7A, 7C, 9C Social Studies mumacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Tracy MacDonald - 8A, 8C Math and Science trlmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Kendra MacLaren - Senior High Resource, English 471, Peer Helping, Distance Education kxmaclaren@edu.pe.ca
Jonathon McAvinn - 7, 8A, 8C, 9B Phys. Ed./Health. Phys. Ed. 401 jkmcavinn@edu.pe.ca
Angie Minten - 8A, 8C Social Studies amminten@edu.pe.ca
Michelle Moore - 9A, 9C Flex English mlmoore@edu.pe.ca
Jennie Mosher - 7A, 7C, 8A, 8C, 9A, 9C French, 8A English jsmosher@edu.pe.ca
Donald Mulligan - Geography 421 damulligan@edu.pe.ca
Angela Profit - retired in November - Happy Retirement Angela!  
Nick van Ouwerkerk - 9B Flex English, Family Living 621, Music 421, 521 & 621, Grades 7, 8, & 9 Band nhvanouwerkerk@edu.pe.ca
Cindy Ramsay 9A, 9B, 9C Math, 9A, 9C Science, Student Council Advisor cmramsay@edu.pe.ca
Jamie Ramsay - Industrial Arts, Carpentry, Animal Science 621, Agriculture and Bioscience ADP jframsay@edu.pe.ca
Judith Reeson - EAL jareeson@edu.pe.ca
Adam Sherren - Math 621, Math 521, Math 611, Grad Class Advisor acsherren@edu.pe.ca
Kristin Trace - 9A, 9B, 9C English, English 521 krtrace@edu.pe.ca
Fabienne Vialle - 9B French, French 521, French 621, History 421G (French Immersion), Library fxvialle@edu.pe.ca
Brittany Waite Wedge - Home Economics, Foods 421, Culinary 801 bpwaite@edu.pe.ca
Richard Younker - Physics 621, Science 421, Math 421A rcyounker@edu.pe.ca

 

Off-Site Teachers

Name Email
Richard Beaulieu - Welding rxbeaulieu@edu.pe.ca
Donnie Gallant - Aerospace dbgallant@edu.pe.ca
Michael Robinson - Automotive mcerobinson@edu.pe.ca
Mike MacKinnon - Automotive mtmackinnon@edu.pe.ca
Nathaniel Croken - Transitions NJCroken@hollandcollege.com


Educational Assistants

Name Email
Karen Clark kcclark@edu.pe.ca
Paula Dixon padixon@edu.pe.ca
Sheryl Gallant sherylgallant@edu.pe.ca
Deborah Lewis (on leave) dlewis@edu.pe.ca
Megan MacLellan megmacLellan@edu.pe.ca
Joy McCourt (on leave) jlmccourt@edu.pe.ca
Pam Melanson (on leave) pmmelanson@edu.pe.ca
Kelly Ramsay kcramsay@edu.pe.ca
Kym Thain kathain@edu.pe.ca


Custodians

Name Email
Jeff Biggar jwbiggar@edu.pe.ca
Marilyn Campbell  
Theresa Johnson  
Gloria McNeill gemcneill@edu.pe.ca


Bus Drivers 

Erskine Ashley Barb Gillis
Paul Brown Lee Kueppers
Mike Cameron Bonnie LaFrance
Susan Cole Kent Marchbank
Kathy Drummond Sandra Thompson
Albert Gamble